Worship Opportunities

St. James will hold a live virtual service via Zoom every Sunday at 10:30am.  Please click HERE.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 7:
You can participate in the Service of oly Eucharist via Zoom.  Please click.HERE. Read more
Sunday, June 14:
You can participate in the Service of oly Eucharist via Zoom.  Please click.HERE. Read more
Sunday, June 21:
You can participate in the Service of oly Eucharist via Zoom.  Please click.HERE. Read more
Sunday, June 28:
You can participate in the Service of oly Eucharist via Zoom.  Please click.HERE. Read more
Sunday, July 5:
Sunday, July 5:
Sunday, July 12:
Sunday, July 12:
Sunday, July 19:
Sunday, July 19:
Sunday, July 26:
Sunday, July 26:
Sunday, August 2:
Sunday, August 2:
Sunday, August 9:
Sunday, August 9:
Sunday, August 16:
Sunday, August 16:
Sunday, August 23:
Sunday, August 23:
Sunday, August 30:
Sunday, August 30: