Worship Opportunities

Bishop Hughes has directed that all churches in the Diocese of Newark refrain from public worship. Please look below under Worship Schedule for a varierty of worship opportunities.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 19:
Sunday, April 19:
Sunday, April 26:
Sunday, April 26:
Sunday, May 3:
Sunday, May 10:
Sunday, May 10:
Sunday, May 17:
Sunday, May 17:
Sunday, May 24:
Sunday, May 24:
Sunday, May 31:
Sunday, May 31:
Sunday, June 7:
Sunday, June 7:
Sunday, June 14:
Sunday, June 14:
Sunday, June 21:
Sunday, June 21:
Sunday, June 28:
Sunday, June 28: