Men's Group

Men's Bible Study

Saturday, October 9

There will be a Men's Bible Study every Saturday morning at 9AM via Zoom.  If you are interested in joining the group, please contact the church office at parishsecretary@stjamesepiscopal.org

Men's Bible Study

Saturday, October 2

There will be a Men's Bible Study every Saturday morning at 9AM via Zoom.  If you are interested in joining the group, please contact the church office at parishsecretary@stjamesepiscopal.org

Men's Bible Study

Saturday, September 25

There will be a Men's Bible Study every Saturday morning at 9AM via Zoom.  If you are interested in joining the group, please contact the church office at parishsecretary@stjamesepiscopal.org

Roosters Bible Study

Tuesday, November 30

For information on joining the "Roosters" men's bible study, please contact the church office - parishsecretary@stjamesepiscopal.org

Roosters Bible Study

Tuesday, November 23

For information on joining the "Roosters" men's bible study, please contact the church office - parishsecretary@stjamesepiscopal.org

Roosters Bible Study

Tuesday, November 16

For information on joining the "Roosters" men's bible study, please contact the church office - parishsecretary@stjamesepiscopal.org

Roosters Bible Study

Tuesday, November 9

For information on joining the "Roosters" men's bible study, please contact the church office - parishsecretary@stjamesepiscopal.org

Roosters Bible Study

Tuesday, November 2

For information on joining the "Roosters" men's bible study, please contact the church office - parishsecretary@stjamesepiscopal.org

Roosters Bible Study

Tuesday, October 26

For information on joining the "Roosters" men's bible study, please contact the church office - parishsecretary@stjamesepiscopal.org

Roosters Bible Study

Tuesday, October 19

For information on joining the "Roosters" men's bible study, please contact the church office - parishsecretary@stjamesepiscopal.org

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Men's Group