The Sky's the Limit Thrift Store

thrift store logo

The Sky's the Limit thrift store - A thrift store with style!  

  • Tuesdays 10-2
  • Wednesdays 10-2
  • Saturdays 10-2

We are accepting donations on the days when the shop is open (from 10-2). We cannot accept the following items: books, electronics, underwear, pajamas, bathing suits, stuffed animals, bed linens, applicances, and furniture.

“The Sky's The Limit" Thrift Shop is a ministry of The Episcopal Church of Saint James and was created to support young adults with special needs, challenges, and gifts in a workplace where they will be treated with dignity and respect.  We currently are employing students from Montclair High School.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 30:
Wednesday, December 1:
Saturday, December 4:
Tuesday, December 7:
Wednesday, December 8:
Saturday, December 11:
Tuesday, December 14:
Wednesday, December 15:
Saturday, December 18:
Tuesday, December 21:
Wednesday, December 22: