Morning Prayer

Rev. Audrey will lead Morning Prayer.  You can worship along with her by clicking here.  You can follow along in your Book of Common Prayer by going to page 75.  The Book of Common Prayer can also be accessed online by clicking here.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 9:
You can participate in our Sunday Worship via Zoom.  Please click.HERE. Read more
Sunday, August 16:
You can participate in our Sunday Worship via Zoom.  Please click.HERE. Read more
Sunday, August 23:
You can participate in our Sunday Worship via Zoom.  Please click.HERE. Read more
Sunday, August 30:
You can participate in our Sunday Worship via Zoom.  Please click.HERE. Read more
Sunday, September 13:
Sunday, September 13:
Sunday, September 20:
Sunday, September 20:
Sunday, September 27:
Sunday, September 27:
Sunday, October 4:
Sunday, October 4:
Sunday, October 11:
Sunday, October 11:
Sunday, October 18:
Sunday, October 18:
Sunday, October 25:
Sunday, October 25:
Sunday, November 1:
Sunday, November 8:
Sunday, November 8: